We're about to overhaul the VIP system. As a result, all plans that are over 1 week have and the trial are now disabled. The 1 week plan will stay on the web store until further notice. When the VIP system is changed, everyone who has an active plan will be set to the lowest rank for the duration of time they selected when they purchased their plan. For example, if you purchased 1 month, the expiry will not be changed, but the rank and its permissions will. To compensate for the abrupt changes, we plan to have a sale launch on the new VIP plans' release. That way anyone who wants to upgrade their plans has a chance to do so without spending too much.